18 respuestas a “What do you think of this? Do you agree? What’s your opinion of gossiping?

  1. luciajimenez23 22 marzo, 2019 / 9:37 pm

    I agree with that because i think that people should stop inventing things that haven’t happenned just for fun. I can’t stand people who invent and talk about things that they don’t know about.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  2. mariiapalomares 22 marzo, 2019 / 7:31 pm

    I agree, you should not believe everything they tell you, if you see it, you have the certainty that it is true, and you do not have to believe what they say, this can bring problems, misunderstandings …

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  3. celiamedina03 22 marzo, 2019 / 6:05 pm

    I think this is horrible, this leads to many problems with friends, family…

    I think before talking about things that we think and that we don’t know if they are true, we should be better informed

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  4. cogp04 22 marzo, 2019 / 5:48 pm

    I think that the paper is right, i agree with it. So much people speak without know if it’s true or false. The solution is inform before talk, and the world will be better.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  5. mariareyes2304 22 marzo, 2019 / 5:44 pm

    I’m totally agree with this, because many people like to invent things that haven’t happened or change the story as they want. This harms many people who aren’t to blame for anything, so in my opinion it’s best not believe everything that they say, because it can be a lie.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  6. Maria Reyes 22 marzo, 2019 / 5:18 pm

    I’m totally agree with this, because many people like to invent things that haven’t happened or change the story as they want. This harms many people who aren’t to blame for anything, so in my opinion it’s best not to believe everything they say, because it can be a lie.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  7. mariasm30 22 marzo, 2019 / 5:07 pm

    I agree since many people talk about issues, without knowing what is going on, I think they should first be informed

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  8. rociobelloncobogmailcom 22 marzo, 2019 / 4:51 pm

    I think that this paper shows the true . When we listen a gossiping we have to close our mouth moreover .we should stop of gossiping because it is dangerous for us
    Obiusly ,in my opinion gossip is a bad habit

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  9. angel sanchez 22 marzo, 2019 / 4:07 pm

    I am agree because some people invent stories and say false things about things they haven’t seen or heard, only to attract the attention of others and feel important.
    That’s why, we don’t have to say things we don’t know or that are false.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  10. sheilasf26 20 marzo, 2019 / 8:54 pm

    I completely agree, I think it is very annoying that they invent things that aren´t real and that they even invent it to have attention or to think themselves more cool than the others

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  11. sergimur09 20 marzo, 2019 / 7:49 pm

    I mean, that’s a bad kind of gossiping, when you start to invent things you know you can create a huge mess and start a lot of drama, but the kind of gossiping that it’s about investigating people lifes and finding the true and all of the secrets of someone, I honestly live for that. As long as you aren’t hurting anybody and you aren’t being a loud mouth I think it’s fine.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  12. ajdls 18 marzo, 2019 / 7:59 pm

    I completely agree with that text. Unfortunately I have been victim of gossiping many times what makes me be awared of all the damage it can cause. First of all, many people change the way some events happened depending on what fits best with their friends or with them. Neverthless that is not the end, they usually gossip about things that have really happened but they judge you. People can be very annoying when trying to make you feel embarrased of what you do even though you are not hurting anyone. In short, I would daresay that we should let people be -if not causing any damage to anybody- and be focused on our own issues.

    Le gusta a 2 personas

  13. martapj15 17 marzo, 2019 / 8:10 pm

    I totally agree with this. Some people like to talk about things they know nothing about. They invent stories or even change them if they want to. You shouldn’t believe everything that people say because it could be true, but it could be just a gossip.

    Le gusta a 2 personas

  14. adn0396 11 marzo, 2019 / 6:19 pm

    I think it is right, and everybody should do that.
    A lot of people talk without knowing anything and invent things. Before we talk we should inform

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  15. Jorge Bechesi 11 marzo, 2019 / 5:53 pm

    I’m agree. Because sometimes, we’re bored or angry with other people, so we make a story that can be damaging for him/herself. I think that people who spread the gossip has the fault too. When we listen a gossip, we should say nothing and forget it.

    Le gusta a 2 personas

  16. luislobezno 22 febrero, 2019 / 4:01 pm

    I think he is right and I agree with that and my opnion of gossip is that they serve to find out everything that happens to people and it is an entertainment for curious people.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  17. davidysergio235 18 febrero, 2019 / 9:10 pm

    Soy Sergio:
    -this os messy
    – I don’t agree because the gossiping is very bad

    Le gusta a 1 persona

Deja un comentario