16 respuestas a “Irony

  1. angel sanchez 17 junio, 2019 / 8:43 am

    In my opinion the word game is fun but drunk driving is a very serious and dangerous problem for all of us.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  2. luciajimenez23 16 junio, 2019 / 6:32 pm

    As far as i am concerned people should think twice when sharing pictures like that, specially when there is a person you don’t know because, if the person doesn’t like that an unknown person share his photos, you would be in troubles.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  3. mariareyes2304 16 junio, 2019 / 4:32 pm

    The first time I read it was funny, but I think they should not do memes with things like this because drink-driving is something very serious.
    At this moment can’t think of any meme, but in Spain they make very funny memes.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  4. mariiapalomares 16 junio, 2019 / 4:11 pm

    I should to admit that It is so funny, but driving drinked is a serious problem where the funnier is lost

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  5. cogp04 16 junio, 2019 / 2:23 pm

    I think that it’s curious these coincidence. By other way, these actions are so irresponsable and he must take care of that.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  6. celiamedina03 16 junio, 2019 / 1:18 pm

    At the beginning, when I read it, I found it quite funny, but then I thought about drinking while driving and it’s a pretty serious issue

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  7. mariasm30 16 junio, 2019 / 1:09 pm

    At first it is funny, but when you stop to think , you realize that it is something dangerous.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  8. Jorge Bechesi 16 junio, 2019 / 12:49 pm

    I didn’t find this headline funny and I don’t think that the headline is ironic, simply is a pun, very frequent in sports journals. But I think that it can be a good meme because the situation is anecdotic and coincidental.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  9. ajdls 16 junio, 2019 / 12:18 pm

    Well, I must admit I bursted out laughing when I read it for the first time and I even found it as funny every time I read it. By the way, this meme reminds me of the one about Theresa May leaving her charge as Prime Minister in June. I am crazy about memes and I’m pretty proud of Spain when it comes to them since we are the best «meme-makers»,

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  10. sheilasf26 15 junio, 2019 / 8:02 pm

    I don’t think that it’s funny, even they try (or I think that) to make it funny putting the drink-driving with his surname. I can’t think a good meme

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  11. rome999 11 junio, 2019 / 2:41 pm

    honestly it’s not as good as I thought and since the mix of names is already very view

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  12. martapj15 10 junio, 2019 / 5:17 pm

    Although I find it ironic, I don’t find it really funny because I don’t think that driving while being drunk and having a crash is not something we should make fun of. I can’t think of a funny meme for this event.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  13. rociobelloncobogmailcom 10 May, 2019 / 3:40 pm

    In my opinion this meme isn’t very funny because it is something that I saw very times. However ,I think that it is very irony , but it isn´t funny. Although, there are memes that seem funny .For example , BELEN ESTABAN`S memes

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  14. juanvalverdeextremera 25 abril, 2019 / 4:55 pm

    The phrase is very funny because they make a play on words with their name, I wouldn’t have thought of it.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  15. luislobezno 23 abril, 2019 / 6:58 pm

    That is very funny combining the one who was drunk with his last name. I think it’s one of the best memes I’ve seen.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

Deja un comentario