19 respuestas a “Challenge! Give it a try, will you?

  1. angel sanchez 17 junio, 2019 / 9:08 am

    At first it was hard for me to understand the words but as I kept reading it become easier and I was able to read the message.

    Me gusta

  2. luciajimenez23 16 junio, 2019 / 5:52 pm

    At first it was difficult to me to realise that the numbers were asociated to letters, so when i started reading again i could read it easily

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  3. mariiapalomares 16 junio, 2019 / 3:41 pm

    At first It was a bit difficult, but as you read It became much easier , since the numbers are very similar to the letters and your brain interpretates it easily.
    I love this kinds of challenges.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  4. cogp04 16 junio, 2019 / 2:47 pm

    For me, it was easy to read it, because in the past i saw it in instagram and the same message but in spanish

    Le gusta a 1 persona

    • mariareyes2304 16 junio, 2019 / 3:35 pm

      For me, reading the message has been easy. It is true that the first words have cost me a bit to understand them, but immediately I read the whole message.

      Le gusta a 1 persona

  5. Jorge Bechesi 16 junio, 2019 / 1:17 pm

    I found this article’s reading very easy because I used to see this type of writing in some sports events, especially when a team or player won a prize or got a challenge. For example, last week Nadal won his twelfth Roland Garros and the sports media make some title pages replacing the ‘R’ from Rafa to ’12AFA’.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  6. mariasm30 16 junio, 2019 / 12:51 pm

    At first i found it difficult, but when i started reading it seemed easy, because the letters look like Numbers.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  7. celiamedina03 16 junio, 2019 / 12:14 pm

    I found it very easy, because the numbers are very similar to the letters and I had already seen some text like that

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  8. ajdls 16 junio, 2019 / 11:50 am

    At first it seemed really difficult, however, once I got to guess which letter was symbolised by each number, it was a matter of seconds until I read the whole text.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  9. juan jesus valverde extremera 16 junio, 2019 / 10:01 am

    In my opinion, the challenge is quite difficult and it would take hours for me to guess

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  10. rociobelloncobogmailcom 16 junio, 2019 / 12:30 am

    I struggled reading it and I don’t think I fully understand it yet, there are words that I can’t read like the first and the third one.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  11. sheilasf26 15 junio, 2019 / 7:42 pm

    For me it was easy because sometimes i saw many texts on Instagram and Pinterest for example and I’m able to read it easily

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  12. adn0396 13 junio, 2019 / 7:41 pm

    For me, reading this at first has been a little complicated but during the text progressed I have been reading much better the message.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  13. rome999 11 junio, 2019 / 2:31 pm

    for me this article has been difficult for me to understand by words and numbers

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  14. martapj15 3 junio, 2019 / 8:46 pm

    The first word was the most difficult one, but when I had guessed it, I was able to read the hole message in a couple of seconds.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  15. luislobezno 29 May, 2019 / 3:34 pm

    For me reading this article has been easy since I have been able to interpret the numbers and understand the content.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

Deja un comentario