25 respuestas a “What’s your choice for fear?

  1. angel sanchez 17 junio, 2019 / 9:02 am

    In my opinion, my definition of fear is the second, because I think we have to face the problems and if we fall, we must strain to overcome them.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  2. luciajimenez23 16 junio, 2019 / 6:10 pm

    My real definition of fear is the first one because i think that the most important think in life is learn how to forget and forgive someone. I know that it is a bit difficult sometimes when you feel very hurt, but if you think carefully you’ll realise that everyone make mistakes, you too. But if there is no scape, RUN AWAY.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  3. mariareyes2304 16 junio, 2019 / 3:53 pm

    I choose the second, becuase I think that we always have to try to overcome our fears. Since we can not let the fear control our lives and we stop doing certain things for it.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  4. mariiapalomares 16 junio, 2019 / 3:52 pm

    I think that the right definition is the second , because you have to deal with everything that crosses your road, and if something goes wrong, It is forgotten and you have to get up and move on

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  5. cogp04 16 junio, 2019 / 2:44 pm

    I choose the first one, because if you have fear, you won’t face everything and rise, at least in real life. The second one is so utopian

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  6. martapj15 16 junio, 2019 / 2:43 pm

    If I had had to choose between those two options, I would choose the second one because I think that facing your life and taking advantage of the experiences that is going to make you live, is better than running away.
    If I had to think of another one, it would be: Follow Every Available Road. This could be a way of saying: Try new things whenever you can and don’t think there’s just one possible way of making things.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  7. celiamedina03 16 junio, 2019 / 12:40 pm

    I choose the second, because is better to face everything and not have fear to anything

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  8. Sheila Simon 16 junio, 2019 / 12:09 pm

    I choose the second because I think the best is fight against your fears instead of running away from them

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  9. ajdls 16 junio, 2019 / 12:03 pm

    Here’s my choice:

    Feeling
    Experienced when
    Accepting
    Reality

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  10. juan jesus valverde extremera 16 junio, 2019 / 9:58 am

    I choose the second because it is very necessary to face your fears and thus be able to overcome them

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  11. rociobelloncobogmailcom 16 junio, 2019 / 12:29 am

    I choose the first because I find the sentence amusing, sometimes it’s very necessary to forget everything and live in the present. This sentence can also be applied to English classes hahahaha.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

Deja un comentario